BabyTV剪辑规则

BABY TV短片宣传活动

BABY NETWORK LIMITED(宣传方)提交规则


宣传方为参与者提供提交短片所用照片的机会。

提交用于宣传活动的照片,即表示所有参与者已接受并同意本提交规则(包括宣传页面/在线表单中规定的任何补充规则)(统称为“规则”):

参与者

1. 参与者必须年满18岁,并且居住在以下任一国家或地区:阿根廷、阿尔巴尼亚、安哥拉、佛得角、奥地利、比利时、玻利维亚、波斯尼亚、巴西、保加利亚、柬埔寨、加拿大、智利、中国、哥伦比亚、哥斯达黎加、克罗地亚、塞浦路斯、捷克共和国、多米尼加共和国、厄瓜多尔、萨尔瓦多、爱沙尼亚、芬兰、法国、格鲁吉亚、德国、希腊、危地马拉、洪都拉斯、香港、匈牙利、冰岛、印度、印度尼西亚、意大利、日本、肯尼亚、韩国、科索沃、拉脱维亚、利比亚、立陶宛、澳门、马其顿、马来西亚、马尔代夫、马耳他、毛里求斯、墨西哥、摩纳哥、黑山共和国、摩洛哥、莫桑比克、缅甸、荷属安的列斯群岛、荷兰、尼加拉瓜、尼日利亚、巴拿马、巴拉圭、秘鲁、菲律宾、波兰、葡萄牙、罗马尼亚、俄罗斯、塞尔维亚、新加坡、斯洛文尼亚、斯洛伐克、西班牙、斯里兰卡、撒哈拉以南非洲、台湾、泰国、土耳其、英国、乌克兰、乌拉圭、美国、委内瑞拉和越南。


  1. 宣传方或其全资子公司或与本次宣传活动实施相关的任何供应商的雇员或这些雇员的任何家庭成员均无参与资格。

    3. 参与者只能按照本规则和在线提交表单中的规定提交用于宣传活动的照片。

 

  1. 宣传方有权自行决定对提交材料进行核实。参与者可能需要向宣传方提供身份证明,提供形式由宣传方自行决定。

    5. 不遵守这些规则(包括说明)将取消任何参与者参加宣传活动的资格,且导致提交材料无效。宣传方如认为这些规则未得到遵守或出于任何正当有效的理由,可有权拒绝参与者提交照片。

    6. 宣传方保留绝对酌情权,可随时取消任何参与者的资格和/或修改这些规则。

提交

7. 如欲参加,参与者必须:

(a) 提供提交用于宣传活动的有关您孩子(简称“孩子”)的以下信息:姓名(如果您希望它出现在Baby TV短片(简称“短片”)中)、年龄、居住国家/地区以及您孩子的高质量清晰照片(jpeg或png格式)(简称“照片”)。照片必须清晰、对焦且无遮挡(如帽子、阴影等),并且应只展示一个孩子。
(b) 在提交此类信息及孩子的照片后,按照在线说明进行操作,以便制作一段关于孩子的短片;以及
 (c) 完成短片制作后,必须选择“参加宣传活动”链接,填写所需的详细信息,即他们的全名和孩子的全名、他们的电子邮件地址和参与者希望播放短片的理想日期(例如孩子的生日)以及完成提交表单所需的所有其他信息。
所有参与者必须勾选方框,以确认他们已阅读并理解这些规则。

8. 由于这是每月一次的宣传活动,因此提交材料必须至少在参与者希望短片在电视上播放的月份前六十(60)天且在任何日历月的19日或之前收到(简称“截止日期”)。每个孩子只能参加一次宣传活动。在截止日期之后收到的任何提交材料都将无法列入接下来六十(60)天的宣传活动,而会在其后的下一个日历月的宣传活动中自动重新评审(例如:4月22日收到的提交材料将不会在6月的宣传活动中进行评审,但会在7月宣传活动中自动接受评审。因此,如照片被选中,短片将在7月(而不是6月)播放)。
 

9. 参与者无需购物即可提交材料参与宣传活动。

10. 参与者如在提交材料时提供他人(或虚假)姓名或其他不实信息,将被取消参加资格。

筛选照片

11. 照片将从依照这些规则参加宣传活动且已正确提交短片的参与者中随机筛选,且短片应经宣传方合理认为适合在BabyTV上传播。为免生疑,参与者理解所选照片是为了满足宣传方的制作/创作要求,并且可以通过编辑加入短片中,宣传方对于是否传播短片以及短片传播的月份拥有绝对决定权。提交成功的参与者将在提交短片后的45天内收到电子邮件通知。

12. 以下类别的短片每个月最多可选择十(10)张照片:

 (a) 生日短片
 (b) BabyTV工作室 - Bella Pizzeria
 (c) BabyTV工作室 - 永远的好朋友
 (d) BabyTV工作室 - 圣诞节
 (e) BabyTV工作室 - 第一次飞行
 (f ) BabyTV工作室 - 足球
 (g) BabyTV工作室 - 继续摇滚
 (h) BabyTV工作室 - 一小步
 (i ) BabyTV工作室 - 准备出发
 (j ) BabyTV工作室 - 巴士上的轮子
 (k) BabyTV工作室 - 蒙娜丽莎
 (l ) BabyTV工作室 - 钢琴家
 (m) BabyTV工作室 - 跳远
 (n) BabyTV工作室 - 消防员
 o) BabyTV工作室 - 贝拉披萨店
 (p) BabyTV工作室 - 不给糖就捣蛋
 (q) BabyTV工作室 - 皇冠上的宝石
 (r) BabyTV工作室 - 清理行动
 (s) BabyTV工作室 - 滑雪票


13. 宣传方在本次宣传活动中的决定为最终决定,具有法律约束力,且任何咨询或诉求恕不受理。

14. 宣传方对任何第三方与本次宣传活动或奖品(如适用)有关的任何不作为、责任或违约概不承担任何责任,对参与者因本次宣传活动或者该奖品(如适用)所遭受的任何损失、财产损害或人身伤害概不承担任何责任,除非死亡或人身伤害是由宣传方的疏忽或欺诈性失实陈述所导致,并且在法律允许的范围内,宣传方及其关联公司和代理人概不承担因不在其控制范围内的原因(包括任何第三方供应商的任何作为或不作为)所导致的责任和所有债务。

15. 对于任何可能限制发送或接收提交材料或所选参与者通知电子邮件的网络、计算机硬件或软件故障,宣传方不承担任何责任。

16。提交用于本次宣传活动的照片,即表示每位参与者同意在照片被选中后,宣传方可在列出照片已被短片选用的参与者的网站上,展示参与者及其孩子的姓名。

照片的使用

17. 参与本次宣传活动和上传照片,即表示每位参与者特此同意以下规则:

(a) 您保证您是孩子的合法父母或监护人,并且您同意您和您的孩子将受这些规则的约束。
(b) 您同意宣传方使用照片以及在短片中使用照片。
(c) 您授予宣传方在全球范围内永久、免版税的权利和许可(简称“许可”),在包括宣传方频道在内的所有媒体形式中使用照片以及短片中包含的照片。
(d) 您同意您或您的孩子不会收取任何款项,并且您不会因宣传方使用照片而索要任何形式的报酬。
(e) 您保证照片(包括其中的所有版权)归您所有或已获得您的许可,并且宣传方使用照片以及短片中包含的照片不会侵犯任何第三方的权利。
(f) 您承认短片中包含的知识产权是宣传方的独有财产。
(g) 对于因您违反本规则所载任何保证、承诺或义务,而导致向宣传方提起、使其遭受或招致的所有诉讼、司法程序、索赔、损害赔偿、费用或责任,您特此赔偿宣传方、其附属机构及其各自的董事、职员、雇员、受让人或客户。
(h) 您特此免除宣传方、其附属机构及其各自的董事、高级职员、雇员、受让人或客户因宣传方使用照片而导致或与之相关的任何索赔、诉讼或要求。
(i) 您承认并同意宣传方可以自行决定将许可以及您在此提供的保证、赔偿和承诺的权益转让给任何其他人。

公开和个人数据

18. 参与者提交的与本次宣传活动相关的所有个人数据(包括儿童个人数据)均属自愿提交。根据此处的隐私政策,宣传方将使用从参与者处收集的所有个人数据来开展宣传活动。

其他

19. 每位参与者的短片将在Baby TV播出的国家/地区的电视频道上播放。短片将在宣传方自行决定的日期和时间播出,播出频率由宣传方自行决定。

20. 任何更改均为最终更改,并对提交照片用于宣传活动的每个人具有约束力。

21. 本次活动不属于比赛,也没有奖品。如某张照片被选中加入短片,在任何情况下均不会提供现金作为交换。提交照片的机会不可转让、不可流通,也不能替代任何形式的奖励或现金价值。

22. 如果所选参与者因任何原因无法观看播放的短片,则宣传方不承担发放奖品作为替代的责任。宣传方对未能在指定日期和/或时间播放短片和/或未能播放短片概不负责。

  1. 如参与者违反这些规则而导致任何索赔、损失、成本、损害、责任和费用,则参与者应对宣传方、其代理人、雇员、代表、联营公司、附属机构、母公司和子公司进行赔偿。

    24. 每位参与者提交用于本次宣传活动的照片,即表示其明确免除宣传方、其附属机构、代理、雇员和董事承担因宣传活动或其奖品(如有)而导致或与之相关的任何索赔、诉讼或要求。

    25. 这些规则受英格兰和威尔士法律管辖。

    26. 宣传方:BABY NETWORK LIMITED, 10 Hammersmith Grove, London W6 7AP, UK。

BabyTV Clip Rules

BABY TV CLIP PROMOTION

RULES OF SUBMISSION FOR BABY NETWORK LIMITED (Promoter)


Promoter is offering Participants the opportunity to submit an Image for inclusion in a Clip.

By submitting an Image for the Promotion, all participants are deemed to have accepted and agreed to these Rules of Submission (which includes any supplementary rules set out in the promotional page/ online form) (collectively the “Rules”):

Participants

1. Participants must be over the age of 18 and be resident or domiciled in one of the following countries or territories: Argentina, Albania, Angola, Cabo Verde, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kenya Korea, Kosovo, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Netherland Antilles, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sub-Saharan Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, UK, Ukraine, Uruguay, USA, Venezuela and Vietnam.


  1. Employees of the Promoter or any of their wholly-owned subsidiaries or any suppliers connected with the administration of this Promotion or any members of those employees’ families are not eligible to enter.

    3. Participants can submit an Image for the Promotion only as specified in these Rules and the online submission form.

 

  1. Promoter shall have the right at its sole discretion to verify the submission. The Participants may be required to provide the Promoter with proof of identity in such form as Promoter in its sole discretion requests.

    5. Failure to comply with any of these rules (including instructions) will disqualify any participant from taking part in the Promotion and the submission will be invalid. The Promoter retains sole discretion to refuse participants the right to submit an Image if it feels that these rules are not being complied with or for any valid and justifiable reason.

    6. The Promoter reserves the right to disqualify any participant and/or amend these rules at any time in its absolute discretion.

Submissions

7. To enter, Participants must:

(a)     provide the following in respect of their child to be submitted for the Promotion (Child): name (as you would like it to appear in the Baby TV clip (Clip)), age, country of residence and a clear, good quality image of your Child (in jpeg or png format) (Image). The Image must be clear, in focus and free of obstructions (such as hats, shadows etc.), and should only show one child.
(b)    after submitting such information and Image of their Child, follow the online instructions in order to make a short Clip featuring their Child; and
(c)    after they have made the Clip, participants must select the “enter promotion” link and complete the required details i.e. their full name and that of their Child, their email address and the date on which the participant would ideally like the Clip to be aired (for example, their Child’s birthday) and all other information required to complete the submission form.
All participants must tick a box to confirm that they have read and understood these rules.

8. This is a monthly promotion. Submissions must be received on or before the 19th of any calendar month, at least sixty (60) days prior to the month in which the participant would like the Clip to be shown on TV (Closing Date). Each Child will only be eligible to feature in the Promotion once. Any submission received after the Closing Date will be invalid for inclusion in the Promotion for the following sixty (60) days and will instead be automatically reconsidered for the Promotion for the next calendar month which follows (for example: an submission received on 22nd April will not be considered for the June Promotion but will automatically be considered for July's promotion so that, should the Image be selected, the Clip will be shown in July (but not June).
 

9. No purchase is necessary for submission in the Promotion.

10. Any submission made giving another person’s (or a false) name or other dishonest information will be disqualified.

Selecting Images

11. The Images will be randomly selected from those participants who have entered the promotion in accordance with these rules and whose Clip has been properly submitted and is, in the Promoter’s reasonable opinion, suitable for transmission on BabyTV. For avoidance of doubt, Participants understand that the Images are selected to meet the Promoter’s production/creative requirements and may be edited for inclusion in the Clip, Promoter shall have absolute discretion over the decision as to whether or not to transmit a Clip and the month in which the Clip is transmitted. The successful participants will be notified by email within 45 days of submitting their Clip.

12. There will be up to ten (10) Images selected each month in each of the following categories of Clip:

 (a)    Birthday Clip
 (b)    BabyTV Studios - Bella Pizzeria
 (c)    BabyTV Studios - Best Friends Forever
 (d)    BabyTV Studios - Christmas
 (e)    BabyTV Studios - First Flight
 (f )    BabyTV Studios - Football
 (g)    BabyTV Studios - Keep on Rockin'
 (h)    BabyTV Studios - One Small Step
 (i )    BabyTV Studios - Ready Steady Go
 (j )    BabyTV Studios - Wheels on the Bus
 (k)    BabyTV Studios - The Mona Lisa
 (l )    BabyTV Studios - The Pianist 
 (m)   BabyTV Studios - The Long Jump
 (n)    BabyTV Studios - Firefighter
  o)    BabyTV Studios - Bella Pizzeria
 (p)    BabyTV Studios - Trick or Treat
 (q)    BabyTV Studios - The Jewel in the Crown
 (r)     BabyTV Studios - Operation Clean Up
 (s)    BabyTV Studios - Ski Pass


13. The Promoter’s decision in this Promotion is final and legally binding and no correspondence will be entered into.

14. The Promoter shall not be liable in any way for any failure, liability or breach by any third party in connection with this Promotion or where applicable prize, and accepts no responsibility for any loss, property damage or personal injury suffered by a participant relating to this Promotion or where applicable the prize, except in the case of death or personal injury caused by Promoter’s negligence or fraudulent misrepresentation and, so far as permitted by law, the Promoter its associated companies and agents exclude responsibility and all liabilities arising for reasons beyond its control including any act or default of any third party supplier.

15. The Promoter does not accept any responsibility for network, computer hardware or software failures of any kind that may restrict the sending or receipt of an submission or the selected participant’s notification emails.

16. By submitting an Image for this Promotion, each of the participants agrees that if their Image is selected, the Promoter may display their name and that of their Child on its website listing participants whose Images have been selected for the Clips.

Use of Image

17. By participating in this Promotion and by uploading an Image, each participant hereby agrees to the following rules:

(a)    You warrant that you are the legal parent or guardian of the Child and you agree that you and your Child will be bound by these rules.
(b)    You consent to Promoter’s use of the Image and the use of the Image in the Clip.
(c)    You grant to Promoter a worldwide, perpetual, royalty free right and licence (Licence) to use the Image and the Image contained in the Clip in all forms of media including on the Promoter’s channel(s).
(d)    You agree that no payments are due to you or the Child and you will not make any request for remuneration of any kind in connection with Promoter’s use of the Image.
(e)    You warrant that the Image (including all copyright therein) is owned or licensed by you and the use by Promoter of the Image and the Image contained in the Clip will not infringe the rights of any third party.
(f)    You acknowledge that the intellectual property contained in the Clip is the sole property of Promoter.
(g)    You hereby indemnify Promoter, its affiliates and their respective directors, officers, employees, assigns or customers in respect of all actions, proceedings, claims, damages, expenses or liabilities whatsoever which may be made or brought against or suffered or incurred by Promoter in consequence of breach of any of the warranties, undertakings or obligations herein contained.
(h)    You hereby release Promoter, its affiliates and their respective directors, officers, employees, assigns or customers from any claim, action or demand arising out of or in connection with Promoter’s use of the Image.
(i)    You acknowledge and agree that Promoter may assign the Licence and the benefit of the warranties, indemnities and undertakings given by you here to any other person in its sole discretion.

Publicity and Personal Data

18. All personal data submitted by a participant in connection with this Promotion, including the personal data of the Child personal data, is submitted voluntarily. All personal data collected from participants will be used by the Promoter for the purpose of administering the Promotion according the Privacy Policy available here.

Miscellaneous

19. Each participant’s Clip will be shown on Baby TV’s television channel in countries where the channel is broadcast. The Clips will be aired on dates and times and as frequently as the Promoter in its sole discretion may determine.

20. Any change will be final and binding upon every person who submits an Image for the Promotion.

21. This is not a competition and no prizes are awarded.  Where an Image has been selected to feature in a Clip, under no circumstances will cash be given as an alternative. The opportunity is non-transferable, non-negotiable and cannot be substituted for any kind of prize or cash value.

22. The Promoter will not be held liable for a prize substitution, if a selected participant is unable for any reason to view the Clip when aired. Promoter shall not be liable in any way for failing to broadcast a Clip and/or failing to broadcast a Clip on a specified date and/or at a specified time.

  1. Participants indemnify the Promoter, its agents, employees, representatives, associates, affiliates, parent and subsidiary companies against any and all claim, losses, costs, damages, liability and expenses arising out of the participant’s breach of any of these rules.

    24. Each participant by submitting an Image for this Promotion expressly releases the Promoter, its affiliates, agents, employees and directors from any claim, action or demand arising out of or in connection with the Promotion or their prize, if any.

    25. The laws of England and Wales govern these rules.

    26. Promoter: BABY NETWORK LIMITED, 10 Hammersmith Grove, London W6 7AP, UK.